Skip to main content

Advisory Board

Advisory Board - Members

The MS Analytics Advisory Board is a select group of analytics executives and professionals who help ensure that the content of the degree meets the needs of business and industry, and that the curriculum gives our students the skills and knowledge they need to excel as analytics professionals.

  • Mr. Ivan Alvarez, IT Vice President – Big Data and Analytics, NCR Corporation
  • Ms. Mansi Arora, (MSA 2018) Data Scientist, YouTube
  • Mr. Brian Burns, (MSA 2016) Senior Data Scientist, Trunk Club
  • Mr. Michael Carpenter, Director of Finance-Decision Analytics, The Home Depot
  • Mr. Evan Charles, Group Director, Revenue Growth Management, The Coca-Cola Company
  • Mr. Jean-Luc Chatelain, Managing Director, CTO Applied Intelligence, Accenture Applied Intelligence
  • Dr. Manoj Chari, Director of Data Science, Otis Elevator Co.
  • Mr. Prasanna Dhore, Senior Vice President and Chief Data & Analytics OfficerEquifax
  • Dr. Warren Hearnes, VP of Marketing Insights & Analytics, Cardlytics
  • Mr. Keith Jackson, VP Human Resources, AT&T Services
  • Dr. Ahmet Keha, Data Analytics Team Lead, ExxonMobil Research and Engineering Company
  • Ms. Shannon Kehoe, (MSA 2019) Data Scientist, dtms
  • Dr. Radhika Kulkarni, (retired) Vice President, Advanced Analytics R&D, SAS Institute
  • Mr. Sundar Kuppuswamy, Chief Data Scientist, Asurion
  • Dr. Sofus Macskassy, Director of Engineering, Data Science, LinkedIn
  • Mr. Paul Stroup, Director Data Science, Shopify
  • Mr. Prahalad Thota, Head of Enterprise Analytics & Data Science, Wells Fargo & Company
  • Dr. Michael Watson, Partner, Opex Analytics
  • Dr. Beverly Wright, Partner, Analytics with Relational AI
Advisory Board - Emeritus
  • Dr. Gregory Esper, Director, New Care Models, Emory Healthcare
  • Dr. Flavio Villanustre, Vice President, Infrastructure & Products, HPCC Systems